Spring/Summer 2020 courses now available

Spring/Summer 2020 courses now available

The Total Renewable Solutions team run BPEC certified training courses for installers at our premises in Ilton, Somerset. Find out more about our latest training dates available this spring 2020.

Looking for BPEC certified training? We have spaces available on a number of courses between March – June 2020.

  1. Part L Efficiency – Tuesday 3rd March or Tuesday 12th May
  2. Water Regulation – Tuesday 10th March or Tuesday 5th May
  3. Heat Pump – Tuesday 17th March – Friday 20th March or Tuesday 19th May – Friday 22nd May (4 day course)
  4. G3 Hot Water – Tuesday 31st March or Tuesday 2nd June

To find out more, or to book your space, please contact Bethany Kings on 01749 340490 or email bethany@totalrenewablesolutions.com.

 

Write a Reply or Comment